FAFSA® Completion Data

Help ensure that all of your students complete FAFSA® forms.

FAFSA Completion Data

Federal Student Aid is providing high schools with current data about their FAFSA® submissions and completions so that high schools can track their progress and help to ensure that their students complete the application.

Learn about and view FAFSA® completion data by high school.

Interested in student-specific data for your school? You'll need to establish an agreement with your state's agency that receives the data from Federal Student Aid; and you'll need to have the technical infrastructure in place to receive the data from your state. Find your state agency's contact office for student-level FAFSA completion data below.

State Agency's Contact Office for Student-level FAFSA® Completion Data

State State Agency Primary Destination Point Administrator Email Authorizing Official and Title
Alaska Alaska Student Loan Corporation Heather Carlton heather.carlton
Stephanie Butler,Executive Director
Alabama Alabama Commission on Higher Education Nikesha Ross fafsa@ache.edu James Purcell, Executive Director
Arkansas Arkansas Department of Higher Education Nicholas Fuller nick.fuller@adhe.edu Maria Markham, Director
Arizona AZ Commission for Postsecondary Ed Daniel Helm dhelm@azhighered.gov John Arnold, Executive Director
California California Student Aid Commission Nolan Jennings nolan.jennings
Marlene L. Garcia, Executive Director
Colorado Colorado Department of Higher Education Maggie Yang maggie.yang
Aangie Paccionne, Chief Financial Officer
Connecticut Connecticut Office of Higher Education Mark French mfrench@ctohe.org Jane A. Ciarleglio, Executive Director
District of Columbia DC Office of the State Superintendent of Education Yvonne Huelcher yvonne.huelcher
Dr. Christina Grant, Superintendent
Delaware Delaware Higher Education Chesiree Wise chesiree.wise
Dr. Mark Holodick, Director
Florida Florida Office of Student Financial Assistance Toks Oke adetokunbo.oke
Levis Hughes, Chief, Student Financial Asst.
Georgia Georgia Student Finance Commission Benita Jorgensen benita@gsfc.org Lynne Riley, President
Hawaii Hawaii State Postsecondary Education Commission Sheryle Proper sproper@hawaii.edu Dr. Farrah Marie-Gomes, Assoc VP for Student Affairs
Iowa Iowa College Student Aid Commission Todd Brown todd.brown@iowa.gov Karen Misjak, Executive Director
Idaho State of Idaho Board of Education Joy Larue joy.larue
Mike Rush, Executive Director
Illinois Illinois Student Assistance Commission Carol Cook ccook@isac.org Eric Zarnikow, Executive Director
Indiana Indiana Commission for Higher Education Michelle Rogers mrogers@che.in.gov Teresa Lubbers, Executive Director
Kansas Kansas Board of Regents Linda Oldham Burns loldhamburns
Blake Flanders, President and CEO
Kentucky Kentucky Higher Education Assistance Authority Tricia Crowe tcrowe@kheaa.com Diana Barber, Executive Director
Louisiana Louisiana Office of Student Financial Assistance David Vitteri david.vitteri@la.gov Sujuan W. Boutte, Executive Director
Maine Finance Authority of Maine Jennifer Lanphear jlanphear
Bruce Wagner, CEO
Massachusetts Massachusetts Department of Higher Education Daniel Prendergast dprendergast
Noe Ortega, Commissioner
Maryland Maryland Higher Education Commission Jacqueline Colkley jacqueline.colkley
Geoff Newman, Secretary
Michigan Michigan Department of Treasury Diann Cosme cosmed@michigan.gov Robin Lott, Director
Minnesota MN Office of Higher Education Meghan Flores meghan.flores
Poawit Yang, CFO
Missouri MO Department of Higher Education Erik Anderson erik.anderson
David R. Russell, Commissioner
Mississippi Mississippi Office of Student Financial Aid Jennifer Rogers jrogers@mississippi.edu Hank M. Bounds, Commissioner
Montana OCHE-MGSLP-Montana Jamie Dushin jdushin@montana.edu Tyler Trevor, Deputy Commissioner
North Carolina North Carolina State Education Assistance Authority Lynn Barnette lynn.barnette@cfi.org Andrea R. Poole, Executive Director
North Dakota North Dakota St Board of Higher ED Crystal Tangsrud crystal.tangsrud
Mark Hagerott, Chancellor
Nebraska Nebraska Opportunity Grant J. Ritchie Morrow ritchie.morrow
Mike Baumgartner, Executive Director
New Jersey New Jersey Higher Education Student Assistance Authority Kathleen Abreu kabreu@hesaa.org David J. Socolow, Executive Director
New Mexico New Mexico Higher Education Department Dina Advani dina.advani
Barbara Damron, Cabinet Secretary
Nevada Nevada System of Higher Education Renee Davis rdavis
Dale A.R. Erquiaga, Acting Chancellor
New York NYS Higher Education Svcs Corp. Ann Murray ann.murray
Elsa Magee, Exec. V.P. and acting President
Ohio Ohio Department of Higher Education Tamika Braswell tbraswell
Randy Gardner, Chancellor
Oklahoma Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education Irala Magee imagee@osrhe.edu Allison D. Garrett, Chancellor
Oregon Oregon Office of Student Access & Completion Kristin Vreeland kristin.vreeland
Juan Baez Arevalo, Director
Pennsylvania PA Higher Education Assistance Agency (PHEAA) Isaac Greene igreene@pheaa.org Nathaniel Hench, Senior Vice President Public Affairs
Rhode Island Rhode Island Higher Education Assistance Auth John Knight john.knight@riopc.edu Gail Mance-Rios, Chief of Staff
South Carolina SC Higher Education Tuition Grants Zachary Christian zachary
Katherine Harrison, Executive Director
South Dakota South Dakota Board of Regents Kathleen Christiansen kathleen.christiansen
Mike Rush, Executive Director
Tennessee Tennessee Student Assistance Corporation Randall Dufresne randall.dufresne
Robert Smith, Executive Director
Texas Texas Higher Education Co Board Linda Hargrove linda.hargrove
Harrison Keller, Commissioner
Utah Utah Higher Education Assistance Authority Laura Zemp lzemp@ushe.edu Dave Woulsterhulan, Commissioner
Virginia Virginia State Council of Higher Education Tod Massa todmassa@schev.edu Peter Blake, Director
Vermont Vermont Student Assistance Corporation Marcia Corey corey@vsac.org Scott Giles, President
Washington Washington Student Achievement Council David Mitchell davidm@wsac.wa.gov Michael Motti, Executive Director
Wisconsin Wisconsin Higher Education Aids Board Barb Moermond barb.moermond
Connie Hutchison, Executive Secretary
West Virginia WV Higher Education Policy Commission Brian Weingart bweingart
Dr. Sarah Tucker, Chancellor
Wyoming Wyoming Department of Education Sean Mcinerney sean.mcinerney
Jillian Balow, Superintendent of Public Instruction

Updated as of Jan. 23, 2023