FAFSA® Completion Data

Help ensure that all of your students complete FAFSA® forms.

FAFSA Completion Data

Federal Student Aid is providing high schools with current data about their FAFSA® submissions and completions so that high schools can track their progress and help to ensure that their students complete the application.

Learn about and view FAFSA® completion data by high school.

Interested in student-specific data for your school? You'll need to establish an agreement with your state's higher education agency that receives the data from Federal Student Aid; and you'll need to have the technical infrastructure in place to receive the data from your state. Find your state higher education agency's contact office for student-level FAFSA completion data below.

State Higher Education Agency's Contact Office for Student-level FAFSA® Completion Data

State State Higher Education Agency Primary Destination Point Administrator Email Authorizing Official and Title
Alaska Alaska Student Loan Corporation Heather Carlton heather.carlton
@alaska.gov
Stephanie Butler,Executive Director
Alabama Alabama Commission on Higher Education Nikesha Ross fafsa@ache.edu James Purcell, Executive Director
Arkansas Arkansas Department of Higher Education Nicholas Fuller nick.fuller@adhe.edu Maria Markham, Director
Arizona AZ Commission for Postsecondary Ed Daniel Helm dhelm@azhighered.gov John Arnold, Executive Director
California California Student Aid Commission Nolan Jennings nolan.jennings
@csac.ca.gov
Marlene L. Garcia, Executive Director
Colorado Colorado Department of Higher Education Maggie Yang maggie.yang
@dhe.state.co.us
Aangie Paccionne, Chief Financial Officer
Connecticut Connecticut Office of Higher Education Mark French mfrench@ctohe.org Jane A. Ciarleglio, Executive Director
District of Columbia DC Office of the State Superintendent of Education Yvonne Huelcher yvonne.huelcher
@dc.gov
Dr. Christina Grant, Superintendent
Delaware Delaware Higher Education Chesiree Wise chesiree.wise
@doe.k12.de.us
Dr. Mark Holodick, Director
Florida Florida Office of Student Financial Assistance Toks Oke adetokunbo.oke
@fldoe.org
Levis Hughes, Chief, Student Financial Asst.
Georgia Georgia Student Finance Commission Benita Jorgensen benita@gsfc.org Lynne Riley, President
Hawaii Hawaii State Postsecondary Education Commission Sheryle Proper sproper@hawaii.edu Dr. Farrah Marie-Gomes, Assoc VP for Student Affairs
Iowa Iowa College Student Aid Commission Todd Brown todd.brown@iowa.gov Karen Misjak, Executive Director
Idaho State of Idaho Board of Education Joy Larue joy.larue
@osbe.idaho.gov
Mike Rush, Executive Director
Illinois Illinois Student Assistance Commission Carol Cook ccook@isac.org Eric Zarnikow, Executive Director
Indiana Indiana Commission for Higher Education Michelle Rogers mrogers@che.in.gov Teresa Lubbers, Executive Director
Kansas Kansas Board of Regents Linda Oldham Burns loldhamburns
@ksbor.org
Blake Flanders, President and CEO
Kentucky Kentucky Higher Education Assistance Authority Tricia Crowe tcrowe@kheaa.com Diana Barber, Executive Director
Louisiana Louisiana Office of Student Financial Assistance David Vitteri david.vitteri@la.gov Sujuan W. Boutte, Executive Director
Maine Finance Authority of Maine Jennifer Lanphear jlanphear
@famemaine.com
Bruce Wagner, CEO
Massachusetts Massachusetts Department of Higher Education Daniel Prendergast dprendergast
@5280solutions.com
Noe Ortega, Commissioner
Maryland Maryland Higher Education Commission Carla Price carla.price
@maryland.gov
Geoff Newman, Secretary
Michigan Michigan Department of Treasury Diann Cosme cosmed@michigan.gov Robin Lott, Director
Minnesota MN Office of Higher Education Meghan Flores meghan.flores
@state.mn.us
Poawit Yang, CFO
Missouri MO Department of Higher Education Erik Anderson erik.anderson
@dhewd.mo.gov
David R. Russell, Commissioner
Mississippi Mississippi Office of Student Financial Aid Jennifer Rogers jrogers@mississippi.edu Hank M. Bounds, Commissioner
Montana OCHE-MGSLP-Montana Jamie Dushin jdushin@montana.edu Tyler Trevor, Deputy Commissioner
North Carolina North Carolina State Education Assistance Authority Lynn Barnette lynn.barnette@cfi.org Andrea R. Poole, Executive Director
North Dakota North Dakota St Board of Higher ED Crystal Tangsrud crystal.tangsrud
@ndus.edu
Mark Hagerott, Chancellor
Nebraska Nebraska Opportunity Grant J. Ritchie Morrow ritchie.morrow
@ccpe.ne.gov
Mike Baumgartner, Executive Director
New Jersey New Jersey Higher Education Student Assistance Authority Kathleen Abreu kabreu@hesaa.org David J. Socolow, Executive Director
New Mexico New Mexico Higher Education Department Dina Advani dina.advani
@state.nm.us
Barbara Damron, Cabinet Secretary
Nevada Nevada System of Higher Education Renee Davis rdavis
@nshe.nevada.edu
Dale A.R. Erquiaga, Acting Chancellor
New York NYS Higher Education Svcs Corp. Daniel Prendergast dprendergast
@5280solutions.com
Doris Gonzalez, Exec. V.P. and Acting President
Ohio Ohio Department of Higher Education Tamika Braswell tbraswell
@regents.state.oh.us
Randy Gardner, Chancellor
Oklahoma Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education Irala Magee imagee@osrhe.edu Allison D. Garrett, Chancellor
Oregon Oregon Office of Student Access & Completion Kyra King Kyra King
@hecc.oregon.gov
Juan Baez Arevalo, Director
Pennsylvania PA Higher Education Assistance Agency (PHEAA) Isaac Greene igreene@pheaa.org Nathaniel Hench, Senior Vice President Public Affairs
Rhode Island Rhode Island Higher Education Assistance Auth John Knight john.knight@riopc.edu Gail Mance-Rios, Chief of Staff
South Carolina SC Higher Education Tuition Grants Zachary Christian zachary
@sctuitiongrants.org
Katherine Harrison, Executive Director
South Dakota South Dakota Board of Regents Kathleen Christiansen kathleen.christiansen
@sdbor.edu
Mike Rush, Executive Director
Tennessee Tennessee Student Assistance Corporation Randall Dufresne randall.dufresne
@tn.gov
Robert Smith, Executive Director
Texas Texas Higher Education Co Board Linda Hargrove linda.hargrove
@thecb.state.tx.us
Harrison Keller, Commissioner
Utah Utah Higher Education Assistance Authority Laura Zemp lzemp@ushe.edu Dave Woulsterhulan, Commissioner
Virginia Virginia State Council of Higher Education Tod Massa todmassa@schev.edu Peter Blake, Director
Vermont Vermont Student Assistance Corporation Miranda Roth roth@vsac.org Scott Giles, President
Washington Washington Student Achievement Council David Mitchell davidm@wsac.wa.gov Michael Motti, Executive Director
Wisconsin Wisconsin Higher Education Aids Board Barb Moermond barb.moermond
@wi.gov
Connie Hutchison, Executive Secretary
West Virginia WV Higher Education Policy Commission Brian Weingart bweingart
@hepc.wvnet.edu
Dr. Sarah Tucker, Chancellor
Wyoming Wyoming Department of Education Sean Mcinerney sean.mcinerney
@wyo.gov
Jillian Balow, Superintendent of Public Instruction

Updated as of Jan. 04, 2024